Hello Autodesk Team When moldflow crashes, we get an error message box and asking us whether we need to report it to autodesk. if we click yes / no, moldflow synergy window closes... when we reopen the same project and study file in a new window, changes made until our previous save only exists; request you to provide an option to auto save the study file, still the last command before it closes the synergy. Note: we all know that "auto save" option can be set at time interval, the above idea is to save till the last command before synergy window crash. Thanks Pradeep Kumar
Show More