Hello Autodesk Team
When moldflow crashes, we get an error message box and asking us whether we need to report it to autodesk.
if we click yes / no, moldflow synergy window closes...
when we reopen the same project and study file in a new window, changes made until our previous save only exists;
request you to provide an option to auto save the study file, still the last command before it closes the synergy.
Note: we all know that "auto save" option can be set at time interval, the above idea is to save till the last command before synergy window crash.
Thanks
Pradeep Kumar