cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Remove Annoying/wrong Error Message

Remove Annoying/wrong Error Message

If I move files from one folder to another I sometimes (pretty often actually) get an error message saying "An item with the same key has already been added." The move operation then halts semi-finished. The selected files not moved are still selected and I can simply drag and drop the remaining files and now it's ok. Sometimes I have to repeat the process server times. All files have unique file names and no new files are added so the message makes no sense.

Can't find what you're looking for? Ask the community or share your knowledge.

Submit Idea