When initiating a new project for cloud worksharing, you select a hub, a project and a folder. Inside the folder, you only get to see other revit files already initiated for cloud worksharing. You happily hit save, see some progress window popping up - which does not run through but leaves you with an error message. In my case the file I was about to make cloud savvy had already been dragged and dropped into the folder in question. The idea is to show all files in a folder no matter whether they are appropriate or not. Those dumb files could be shown in a strike through decoration, just to show these names are not available anymore.