Can we have a way to turn this off? I can see this popping up the first time a dwg is linked/imported into a model, but it begins to really slow down production when you have 100's of shop drawings done in cad that are linked in and you have to take the time to hit yes for each one updated. I think a "Do not show again" option should be added to this box unless there is really a conflict where you have elements on both model and paper space. This isn't a common occurrence for me, but might be for others that have to link cad files in all the time. On a particular project, i will spend about an hour hitting the "Yes" button to get through all of the links. Please make this happen.