Could we get a setting that disables the below Desktop Connector popup. This popup is useless for literally everyone, no question. It also interrupts productive Revit users that work on other things while they wait for models to open.

To support this request. Lets say, hypothetically, some unproductive users really wanted to know what's downloading. They could always look at the Open Model details in Revit.

So please, for the love of god, could we disable this?