Message 1 of 5
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report
Hello,
I have an issue. I started working on a project with a full revit licence trial but then i had to open it in LT once the trial was over. I dont think I did any steps to relinquish everything, I just made the switch directly as I coudn't open the file anymore.
Now in LT, I cannot delete any views (but can rename them), there's an alert about the deletion of a non-modifiable workset. Similar issues with families; I created some families using LT, uploaded them into the project. Somehow, if I edit the families and try to load them again, it doesn't work and it gives the same alert message.
Anyone has a solution for this? Thanks!!
Solved! Go to Solution.