Revit Architecture Forum
Welcome to Autodesk’s Revit Architecture Forums. Share your knowledge, ask questions, and explore popular Revit Architecture topics.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Room boundaries to wall axis with color-sheme

4 REPLIES 4
SOLVED
Message 1 of 5
S_Amini4buck
262 Views, 4 Replies

Room boundaries to wall axis with color-sheme

Hello!

I am new to Revit (2024) and my english (I am german) is not the best but I try to explain my problem:

I am working on a model with diffrent variations. Groundfloor (6 variations) and topfloor (2 variations) are working fine with rooms and a modified color-sheme.

The floor in between is not working like the others. The room boundaries and the color of the room ends with the wall axis. I tried many things, nothing helped. (e.g. deleting everything and rebuilding, checked hights, checked variation and visibility, and so on...) 

If I use the room boundary line it will look good as shown in the attachment but this can´t be the solution!

Section-cut and everything seems to be alright.

I guess i forgot to check or uncheck a checkbox or something else??

i appriciate any suggestions

GERMAN: