User would like to be able to CANCEL out of the sketch environment. Currently, if a user creates a sketch that they are not happy with, the have to first finish the sketch and then use the UNDO command to get back to the earlier state, or simply delete the newly created sketch. The CANCEL command would be a cleaner workflow option, requiring fewer clean up steps.