Blank page when plot preview & export to pdf

56 REPLIES 56
SOLVED
Message 1 of 57
Anonymous
101513 Views, 56 Replies

Blank page when plot preview & export to pdf

Hey,

Excuse my awkwardness but I'm self taught on AutoCAD & have managed fine for last few months but have encountered an issue this evening I can't resolve.  I've produced drawings, basic they may be, but when preview them the actual drawing area is barely noticable & when export to pdf it practically prints a blank page.  I have very simple items in drawing, stockpiles, excavations test locations, and have been producing pdf's fine, even as recently as this morning using the same cadfile.  But what ever I've managed to do since then has changed something and I can't resolve the issue.  Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks

56 REPLIES 56
Message 41 of 57
Anonymous
in reply to: cadffm

I afraid your suggestions are not working. Please open my file and try to print it to pdf(in A1 size), you will know what i mean.
Message 42 of 57
Alfred.NESWADBA
in reply to: Anonymous

Hi,

>> Please open my file and try to print it to pdf(in A1 size),

>> you will know what i mean.

Maybe I missed something in the posts before, but "open the file and try to print" ... works on my system.

Please look to the attached video.

- alfred -

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Alfred NESWADBA
ISH-Solutions GmbH / Ingenieur Studio HOLLAUS
www.ish-solutions.at ... blog.ish-solutions.at ... LinkedIn ... CDay 2024
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

(not an Autodesk consultant)
Message 43 of 57
Anonymous
in reply to: Alfred.NESWADBA

Sorry Alfred, did you received my previous reply?
Message 44 of 57
Alfred.NESWADBA

Hi,

>> did you received my previous reply