When transitioning from "Released" (Released status) → "Under Design" (file editing status), I would like you to add an action to clear any property.
The reason is that when operating with properties to be entered when moving to the released status, such as "Approver", the value is cleared when the file edit status returns, so that the file editor is not confused.
* It can be set in the copy design rules, so the same image is fine.