cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

It should be remembered previous setting after running ‘Update Properties’

It should be remembered previous setting after running ‘Update Properties’

When running ‘Update Properties’ of Inventor addin, the option setting (‘Include children’ switch) is reset.
It always is ON. I want to change the default setting of it.

It should be remembered previous setting after running ‘Update Properties’ OR, it should be able to changed the default setting.

Can't find what you're looking for? Ask the community or share your knowledge.

Submit Idea