- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report
Is there a way to disable the check-in dialogue that pops up immediately after the initial save of a new file when using Data Standard? When Data Standard is unloaded, this dialogue doesn't pop up.
I want to avoid filling the Vault with stuff that we don't end up using. Quite often we'll change a design before it's even been checked in for the first time and those parts just end up being clutter in Vault.
I know we can just hit cancel when it pops up, but I want to avoid that step entirely as I'm sure people will end up defaulting to just allowing it to check in and then we've got a bunk of junk in the vault.
Currently running Inventor Pro 2019 (no service packs) and Vault Workgroup 2019 (no service packs).
Solved! Go to Solution.