As admin when I set user account to inactive state, Upchain prompts me to choose another user to reassign CR & CN tasks but not option to remove all locks on items.
BOM edit locks, eBOM edit locks, checkout locks stay active when user account is set to inactive status.
Please include option to cancel all locks raised by user during account inactivation process.