SketchBook Forum
Hello Sketchbook Community Members! Sketchbook started a new exciting endeavor. This forum is now read-only mode. Please visit the new Sketchbook Help Center, https://help.sketchbook.com/ in the future. Happy sketching!
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Free brush sets every week

12 REPLIES 12
SOLVED
Message 1 of 13
Anonymous
17159 Views, 12 Replies

Free brush sets every week

Hello everyone,
I'm new to digital art and recently got Sketchbook.
In my hunt for inking brushes I found that sketchbook gave away free brushes every week that are still available to download.

I downloaded some of them but that piqued my curiosity, free brushes a week has been going on for years, so of course there are so many brush sets.
Is there no way for me to use a list of some sort of all the free brushes given every week?

Googling them one by one not knowing what I could be missing is troublesome.
If I'm missing anything please let me know.

Thanks 🙂

(any tips for a beginner like me would also be appreciated it, I love it so far)
12 REPLIES 12
Message 2 of 13
david.lau
in reply to: Anonymous

They are all here:

https://www.sketchbook.com/blog/category/free-brush-sets/

I would download them using Chrome or Firefox.  IE/Edge downloads a zip file and it doesn't work well.

It is also under:  Window > SketchBook Extras

David Lau
Message 3 of 13
Anonymous

Thank you very much, that was extremely quick, I'll give them a look.
Message 4 of 13
Anonymous

Can those be transferred to other apps?  specifically: Sketchbook Motion. please.

Message 5 of 13
david.lau

@Anonymous

At this time, it is only available on Desktop and WIndows 10 version of SketchBook.  We have logged a suggestion to get it on Mobile from numerous users of SketchBook.

David Lau
Message 6 of 13
Anonymous