Revit Cloud Worksharing Forum
Welcome to Autodesk’s Revit Cloud Worksharing Forums. Share your knowledge, ask questions, and explore popular Revit Cloud Worksharing topics.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

A360 Sign-in Error

14 REPLIES 14
SOLVED
Message 1 of 15
benmiller
827 Views, 14 Replies

A360 Sign-in Error

When i try to login to the A360 online account i keep receiving the same error message.

Capture.JPG

I know i am not signed in anywhere else. When the project manager sends an invite to my email to join a particular job we are working on, i click it and can access the project through the browser. However, when i open up Revit 2016 and go to the A360 tab, it states i am not part of any project. Please help!

14 REPLIES 14
Message 2 of 15
BrettWright
in reply to: benmiller

Hi Ben,

Sorry for the trouble you're having here.

I'm not a Revit expert so i'll move this over into the Revit forum as well to get their opinion, however, what i'm wondering is if there is any way to do a cache clear, and/or browser history clear, so that your Account ID credentials aren't cached in the location where you're logging into from Revit?

The other thing i'll have you give a quick shot would be to change  your Account ID password by going to accounts.autodesk.com and logging into the security settings area to do a quick Password change. (that might work as well)

Then after you change the password, do a test logout and login from within A360 via autodesk360.com and then from Within Revit to see if that works.

Let us know if this helps or not.

Thanks,
Brett Wright
Community Manager
Message 3 of 15

Ben,

I belive you are trying to login to your hub from login.autodesk360.com and since your default A360 Hub has been deleted, you are seeing the above error. I will send out an email to you on how to access your Team hub successfully. 

Thanks,

Swathi Vadlamani
Autodesk 360 Web
Message 4 of 15
tomPPNNL
in reply to: benmiller