- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report
Hi!
I have divided my worksets by floors. First time using worksets, please tell me why this is a bad idea later.
My problem:
I have a team of 4 using all using local files which they sync to central. They like to uncheck the 'Visible in all views' option for the floors they are not working on. Now and again when the user sync to central, a number of things happen, but the main problem is the 'Visible in all views' check or uncheck by itself, which I cannot get my head around.
I have attached an image of worksets.
A solution would be amazing but to be honest, I'm not really clear on how to explain the problem to be honest, maybe some insight into how Worksets and visible in all views checkbox relates to each other would be enough to get to the bottom of this.
Long one, thanks for your time. Any insight would be appreciated.
Best,
SY
Solved! Go to Solution.