Announcements
Due to scheduled maintenance, the Autodesk Community will be inaccessible from 10:00PM PDT on Oct 16th for approximately 1 hour. We appreciate your patience during this time.
Revit Architecture Forum
Welcome to Autodesk’s Revit Architecture Forums. Share your knowledge, ask questions, and explore popular Revit Architecture topics.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

I'm out looking for a job

6 REPLIES 6
SOLVED
Message 1 of 7
Anonymous
674 Views, 6 Replies

I'm out looking for a job

Hello, I do not know if I'm allowed to post this announcement as this is a community of revit users. I'm a Cad Drafter in the architectural space with some experience with structural and landscape. Prior to may of last year, I was a lighting and set designer in the entertainment business and found it was time for a change. I went back to school and have gained significant experience in Autodesk and Adobe products. While in school I have had a job as a lab aide helping students with their assignments, managing our cad labs, and maintaining our printers.

I'm looking for a job in the northern new jersey/new york area of the United States.  I am open to part-time and full-time positions. I am even open to contract and temp to perm situations.

You have a need, please contact me immediately. My resume is enclosed and you can see a portfolio on www.cadleo.com. 

Tags (2)
6 REPLIES 6
Message 2 of 7
RobDraw
in reply to: Anonymous

You might not get much mileage out of posting that information here. The job sites like Indeed and Zip Recruiter would be much more appropriate. I got my current position through one of them.

Rob

Drafting is a breeze and Revit doesn't always work the way you think it should.
Message 3 of 7
Anonymous
in reply to: RobDraw

where do you work and how can i contact them?

@RobDrawwrote: