Message 1 of 4
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report
I've select only the worksets I want to keep, but the detach file still keeps anything.
Solved! Go to Solution.
I've select only the worksets I want to keep, but the detach file still keeps anything.
Solved! Go to Solution.
So I need to do it manually like this?
1. detach with workset keeps.
2. delete all things in other workset.
3. save.
4. create detach file again (throw the workset) and save.
No. Here is what you do:
- close the file
- open it detached
- delete worksets (not elements) you do not want
- revit will give you two options, pick the obvious one
- save the file