Steps to reproduce I don't know how many pages this applies to, but I was changing my notification preferences and when I was done I selected another preference page and it was loaded with no warning that I had not saved my changes and they would be discarded. I only realized that the changes I made were not immediate and needed saving because the new page had a save button that was immediately visible. On the notifications preferences page the save button had been at the bottom of the page and off screen. It was not hard to go back and redo the changes for notifications, but if I had been in the middle of a long post and accidentally clicked a link which caused me to lose 30 minutes of work I would have been very upset. If I had been writing a long post a Expected results I expect to see the standard warning that most web sites use. It opens a confirmation dialog with a message similar to "Are you sure you want to leave this page. There are unsaved changes that will be discarded." Actual results All my changes were lost when I changed pages. And, unlike some web sites, when I used the browser back button the state of the page had not been saved. URL where issue occurs https://forums.autodesk.com/t5/user/myprofilepage/tab/user-subscriptions%3Anotification-settings Browser Firefox OS Windows
Show More