cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

When starting drawing with predefined Sheet Format you always need to delete the previous sheet

When starting drawing with predefined Sheet Format you always need to delete the previous sheet

When starting a drawing using a predefined sheet format, you always need to delete the previous sheet.

Would be great to avoid those extra clicks each and every time you start a new drawing.

 

See video for reference.

1 Comment
jtylerbc
Mentor

It's understandable that it works this way for an existing drawing - it wouldn't know whether your intent was to replace the existing sheet or to add a second one.

 

But for starting a new drawing from a selected format, this is a bit silly.

Can't find what you're looking for? Ask the community or share your knowledge.

Submit Idea