Community
Inventor Forum
Welcome to Autodesk’s Inventor Forums. Share your knowledge, ask questions, and explore popular Inventor topics.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How to download ftc tetrix parts to autodesk inventor proffessional 2016 ?

12 REPLIES 12
SOLVED
Message 1 of 13
Anonymous
3052 Views, 12 Replies

How to download ftc tetrix parts to autodesk inventor proffessional 2016 ?

I'm a student who is in an ftc team. Although I have successfully downloaded  autodesk inventor proffessional 2016 I need help. I would like to download

the tetrix parts for  the ftc robots but I cant seem to be able to please help me. The first competition is November third.

12 REPLIES 12
Message 2 of 13
Mark.Lancaster
in reply to: Anonymous

@Anonymous

Welcome to the Autodesk User's Community..

What parts are you even talking about?  Provide links to what you are talking about.   Many users here are not in school or colleges and we have no clue about these parts.  Smiley Wink

Update:  Are you referring to this https://grabcad.com/library/official-tetrix-parts-1

Mark Lancaster

&  Autodesk Services MarketPlace Provider

Autodesk Inventor Certified Professional & not an Autodesk Employee

Likes is much appreciated if the information I have shared is helpful to you and/or others

Did this resolve your issue? Please accept it "As a Solution" so others may benefit from it.

Message 3 of 13
Anonymous
in reply to: Mark.Lancaster

I will be able to send the link  but I'm afraid you might not be able to make much sense of it. My original post probably seemed very uncoordinated