Community
Fusion Design, Validate & Document
Stuck on a workflow? Have a tricky question about a Fusion (formerly Fusion 360) feature? Share your project, tips and tricks, ask questions, and get advice from the community.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Changer items présent dans body sur un autre plan

7 REPLIES 7
SOLVED
Message 1 of 8
phdenis40
384 Views, 7 Replies

Changer items présent dans body sur un autre plan

Hello,

I'm a newbie on the Fusion 360 software and I have done a mistake during the design phase of the my sketch.

By mistake, I selected the above view instead of the Front view.

And now, the drawing I've done is on the right view.

How is it possible to move several items from a view to another one?

For sake of clarity, I attached the file if my explanation is not enough clear.

By advance, thanks for your help.

phdenis40

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Bonjour,

Je suis débutant sur le logiciel Fusion 360 et j'ai fait une erreur lors de la phase de conception de mon "esquisse".

Par erreur, j'ai sélectionné la vue de dessus à la place de la vue "Avant".

Du coup, la représentation que j'ai faite n'est pas sur la bonne vue.

Comment est-il possible de déplacer plusieurs pièces d'une vue à l'autre ?

Pour info, j'ai attaché le fichier si ma description n'est pas assez claire.

Merci pour votre aide.

phdenis40

7 REPLIES 7
Message 2 of 8
jhackney1972
in reply to: phdenis40