I know this has been posted before, but I am going to throw this idea out again!
Make it easier to delete versions, please! I am a one-man shop, and most people do not need the the collaborative functions of A360. I know what should and should not be deleted. If I am going to get a "A version of this design has been referenced by drawings or other designs and cannot be deleted" notice then at least tell me which exact versions have referenced the part so I can hunt them down and delete them too.
I love Fusion 360, but this is a poor feature for the majority of the users.
Maybe have an option to enable this feature for the online collaborators out there.
Thanks!