Please allow our Favorites to be synced when we logged in to another computer as right now we lose all our Favorites Materials and Favorite Appearance.
By default it'll behave similar to appearance which requires to be downloaded first before the user is able to use it. So with this, I have the option to just download my favorite appearance needed rather then having to recall back what settings I did.
Thanks