cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Remove the 'Delete' button from the original company created when the BIM 360 account was created.

Remove the 'Delete' button from the original company created when the BIM 360 account was created.

By design, users cannot delete the original company created when their BIM 360 account is created. For example, when I create a BIM 360 account and give it name "ABC ENGINEERING" I will see a company in the companies tab listed as "ABC ENGINEERING." This company cannot be deleted, but still displays the 'Delete' button which is unusable. I suggest that the 'Delete' button be removed from the original company profile to mitigate confusion. 

Can't find what you're looking for? Ask the community or share your knowledge.

Submit Idea