cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

My work is lost when new models are available in Glue for the coordination model

My work is lost when new models are available in Glue for the coordination model

This is related to Navisworks, but since there is no Navisworks Ideastation and Autodesk Customer Support pointed me to this forum, I will go ahead and post here.

 

When  working in the coordination model and a colleague uploads new models into Glue, You can not save this model anymore, even when he has not pushed the refresh button. Refreshing and saving is not possible, and you lose all work and have to start over again. 
Our team is working with models from Glue, and more than one user per coordination model.
 
All team members are expierencing this problem.
 
Acceptance criteria:

A new model uploaded must no confuse or conflict the coordination model. 

 

Regards.

 

Can't find what you're looking for? Ask the community or share your knowledge.

Submit Idea