cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Autodesk account the buttons should be modify or update

Autodesk account the buttons should be modify or update

I know this is picky but it is irking me  : ) In the Autodesk account the buttons should be modify or update or change in the UI. Below I am removing the user form the group…https://manage.autodesk.com/uma/users/user-details/

2026[w31]-07-27-1342-41[00.Unread.DT_-_Galloway-DT-Ron-Allen_-_Outlook].png

1 Comment
Status changed to: Gathering Support

Thanks for sharing the screenshot and your recommendation @GallowayUS_com_RonAllen2. I tried this action myself and can see why the wording feels off. If you’re removing or updating a group the confirmation button always says “Add.”


If others are seeing the same or similar mismatch, voting or adding examples can help show where the wording or workflow is causing confusion.

Can't find what you're looking for? Ask the community or share your knowledge.

Submit Idea