Message 1 of 5
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report
I have successfully set up my AutoCAD to be in "Classic" mode and customized to my optimum work flow but every time I reopen the program it reverts to ribbons and I have to go though a few steps to get back to "Classic". This hasn't happened in previous installations and I am wondering where I went wrong in the customization process. I'm sure I selected "save" the configuration but it keeps reverting. Any suggestions?
Solved! Go to Solution.