Message 1 of 25
Not applicable
08-10-2018
08:14 AM
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report
Is there a way to nix the "close" command and redefine it to include a message?
I'd like to get our guys in the habit of always making sure they are putting revision dates on their drawings. So I'd like have the message "Have you updated Revision Dates for this drawing?" with a YES/NO input from the user come up when they close a drawing. After that, it would bring up the normal save/close screen.
How could I accomplish this?
Solved! Go to Solution.