Message 1 of 6
Not applicable
02-09-2015
06:08 AM
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report
Hello, me and my co-workers are having a really annoying issue. We are using Vault 2014 basic and what is happening is that one of us will be working on an assembly and give it to another to detail, somewhere in this transfer files get overwritten and old versions get used instead of the new versions. Any tips on how to keep this from happening would be great. Thanks! Zach
Solved! Go to Solution.