Screencast Forum
Welcome to Autodesk’s Screencast Forums. Share your knowledge, ask questions, and explore popular Screencast topics.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Unable to download Screencast

6 REPLIES 6
SOLVED
Message 1 of 7
TooTallEd
916 Views, 6 Replies

Unable to download Screencast

Hi. I am new to Screencast and I think it is a great tool. I created a test screencast which is private and attempted to download it with no success. I have tried FireFox, MS Edge, and Chrome just in case it was a browser issue. I am using the latest version of Screencast. Any ideas? 

Tags (2)
6 REPLIES 6
Message 2 of 7
TooTallEd
in reply to: TooTallEd

Ok. I'm not sure why the screencast I attached to my original post isn't showing up or why I cannot update my own post since there are no replies. So i am attaching the screencast it to this reply and posting it here. http://autode.sk/2gXEa1z. I think it has something to do with the buttons being none responsive.

Regards,

Ed

Message 3 of 7
rkmcswain

It's working here for me in Chrome.

Just so you know, this is what it should be doing.

dlsc (3).gif

R.K. McSwain     | CADpanacea | on twitter
Message 4 of 7
TooTallEd
in reply to: rkmcswain

Thank you for your response. Seeing your screencast helps and would normally make me believe its a pop-up blocker issue. So I have turned off all the pop-up blockers in both Chrome and IE and still no dice. Its aggravating when something seemingly so simple doesn't work.

Message 5 of 7
rkmcswain

Can you log in to this PC as a different user?
Or try on another PC?

Just as a test if nothing else.
R.K. McSwain     | CADpanacea | on twitter
Message 6 of 7
TooTallEd