Message 1 of 11
What's happen when i open the wrong local file
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report
I think it's wrong but I want to a problem source for this things
- when I NORMALLY open the revit file but it's the old local file, or I move a local to a new position and I open working on this (don't open by: open --> create new local)
if I synchronize with central the old status will update on my central if i synchronize, I test this thing will oke, don't have any error message.
Please let me the method if some users on my team do like that !!