Message 1 of 9
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report
Ive been working on a shared model which have other models link. Every time I sinchronize the links unload. Also the link I see as loaded, appears unload to other users working on the same shared model.
I dont use cloud collaboration
Thansk for your help I´ve been trying to solve this problem for 3 days
elizabethariascaceres_0-1711057063824.png
Solved! Go to Solution.