Message 1 of 9
Revit Purging Files Without User Approval
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report
Hi
I have an ongoing issue with Revit Lt purging files without me asking for this. I opened a file from about 6 weeks ago and all unused components such as walls, floors etc were no longer available. How do I change this? Can't find a setting...