Message 1 of 2
Revit goes into sketch model and loses all previous works
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report
Revit enters into edit mode when single clicking into an open section view. After leaving the edit mode using the only available option which is accepting the modifications, Revit loses all the works previously done and goes back to when the project was opened. Cancelling the edit mode is not possible.
screenshot attached