Message 1 of 14
Linked model worksets reset on cancel in revit 2019.1
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report
I turn off the linked models worksets under manage links. I can turn off the linked models Shared levels & grids workset globally here, and also any other temp worksets i don't want to see. I have done this for many years a just now in 2019.1 I find the worsets I have turned off keep turning back on after I go in for a look to check. When i push 'cancel' they reset back to being ON. Did not happen in 2019.0.
Attached image shows the Levels and Grids already set to 'No' previously. After I opened and check they were set correctly I click 'cancel' , then the grids re-appear. I go back and check and they are all set to YES.