Message 1 of 2
How do you prevent 'automatic' roll backs in workshared revit projects?
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report
I'm working with a team of 3 and whenever I create (override) a local, revit notifies the rest of the members that it's rolling the central back, losing all their progress. What I understand is it pulls back all the way down to its version when I last synched and closed my local. My team fortunately finds a way to back it up but it keeps on happening when I create a local, why is that?
btw we're working through googlestream and are in separate places.