Message 1 of 10
Not applicable
08-17-2020
07:59 AM
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report
I am trying to edit something, and I get the error that says, "Can't edit the element until "xxx" resaves the element to central and relinquishes it and you Reload Latest." However, that person is no longer with our company. Is there any way to override that error? I'm not even sure that we still have his computer.
Solved! Go to Solution.