If I create a mesh again after creating a node group, all the node groups will be deleted, and I will need to reset again. I hope it to be a specification that does not be deleted.
ノード グループを作成した後に再度メッシュを作成すると、すべてのノード グループが削除され、再度リセットする必要があります。 削除されない仕様であることを願っています。