Announcements
Due to scheduled maintenance, the Autodesk Community will be inaccessible from 10:00PM PDT on Oct 16th for approximately 1 hour. We appreciate your patience during this time.
Community
Inventor Programming - iLogic, Macros, AddIns & Apprentice
Inventor iLogic, Macros, AddIns & Apprentice Forum. Share your knowledge, ask questions, and explore popular Inventor topics related to programming, creating add-ins, macros, working with the API or creating iLogic tools.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Event Triggers Not Firing

12 REPLIES 12
SOLVED
Message 1 of 13
jonathan4FEG3
397 Views, 12 Replies

Event Triggers Not Firing

Good day,

I hope that you're doing well.  I've been writing a few pieces of iLogic code for the last several months.  These all heavily depend on Event Triggers.  Up until last week these were working without any issue.  However, in the last week all of my Event Triggers have quit working.  Even if I create a new document and basic piece of code the new triggers and document do not work.  As far as I know I have not updated anything, I am running the latest version of Inventor 2021. Does anyone know how to fix this?

Thanks,

Jonathan

12 REPLIES 12
Message 2 of 13
WCrihfield
in reply to: jonathan4FEG3