Message 1 of 5
Refresh File or Undo Check Out deletes/clears local OldVersions folder
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report
Hello,
I recently noticed that after using the Refresh or Undo Check Out commands, the local OldVersions folder gets cleared. This means that if I accidentally press Refresh or Undo Check Out, I’m basically screwed.
I’m not sure if this is intended behavior or a bug, but I hate it, and so do my coworkers.
Are there any settings that would allow me to change this behavior?
Thanks!
Nejc