Community
Fusion Support
Report issues, bugs, and or unexpected behaviors you’re seeing. Share Fusion (formerly Fusion 360) issues here and get support from the community as well as the Fusion team.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Free trial

6 REPLIES 6
SOLVED
Message 1 of 7
Anonymous
785 Views, 6 Replies

Free trial

Hello I am a retired woodworker who enjoys drawing 3D objects I am coming from SketchUp I enjoy fusion 3D though I am new I am currently using a Windows 7 product and would like to purchase a new laptop Windows 10 would I still be able to put the free trial on a new laptop? Thanks John

6 REPLIES 6
Message 2 of 7
g-andresen
in reply to: Anonymous

Hi,

If you have an AD account you can install Fusion on multiple PCs.

günther

Message 3 of 7
Anonymous
in reply to: g-andresen

Thank you for replying, I do have an Autodesk account, I believe I had to do that in order to start my free trial. I am still somewhat confused is this a 30-day trial or a year trial? If it's a 30-day trial do I reapply every month? I noticed that there is a time that has not started but in Reading other post I see that there will be a time limit starting at some point. If you could tell me what to expect it would be nice to know going forward, again Thank you for your help. John

Message 4 of 7
Anonymous

Link for subscription

Click on the above link and select which ever you want. 

Before going through the process let me give a small detail:

1) Go for commercial license (30 days ) where you will be able to see all the features which are available to a purchaser. This is used before purchasing fusion.

2) Go for non- commercial (1-year) you find the detailed description under the link which I have provided