Community
Fusion Support
Report issues, bugs, and or unexpected behaviors you’re seeing. Share Fusion (formerly Fusion 360) issues here and get support from the community as well as the Fusion team.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

F360 graphics glitch

13 REPLIES 13
SOLVED
Message 1 of 14
Anonymous
642 Views, 13 Replies

F360 graphics glitch

Hello, I am new to Fusion 360. hopefully I am posting this is the correct area. I seem to be having problem. the words Fusion 360 keep showing as I navigate the work area. other areas also seem to glitch on the screen as well . it looks like my PC specs are fine, I have also taken my laptop and had tests done along with everything updated just to make sure I didn't miss something. any help is appreciated. below are my PC specs. I have also attached a few screen shots 

Dell Laptop: G5 5505

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 4800 H,8 core 2.90 Ghz with AMD Radeon graphics 512Mb mem

Graphics: AMD Radeon RX 5600m Series Gddr6 6 Gigs mem(assigned to run F360)

Ram: 16g DDR4 corsair vengeance 3200Mhz

Labels (1)
13 REPLIES 13
Message 2 of 14
g-andresen
in reply to: Anonymous

Hi,

try this

open gl.png

günther

Message 3 of 14
Anonymous
in reply to: g-andresen

no change.
Message 4 of 14
ClintBrown3D

Hi @Anonymous 

There was a recent Windows update that seemed to roll back certain AMD graphics drivers.

If you click on "Check for GPU driver update", this will take you to the AMD driver website, from here you should be able to put in your graphics card details and find the latest driver.

Please install it and let me know if this resolves your issue.

2021-06-08_06h38_25.png

Message 5 of 14
Anonymous
in reply to: ClintBrown3D