Community
Fusion Support
Report issues, bugs, and or unexpected behaviors you’re seeing. Share Fusion (formerly Fusion 360) issues here and get support from the community as well as the Fusion team.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Arctifacts drawings are showing despite they don't exist in the project anymore

9 REPLIES 9
SOLVED
Message 1 of 10
Anonymous
417 Views, 9 Replies

Arctifacts drawings are showing despite they don't exist in the project anymore

Hello, 

I am a novice at F360 and I would like to print a model for the first time. The problem is when I create a view in the drawing, some former part that I should have delete are still showing. I deleted the view, came back to the model, cleaned again, they sure don't exist anymore, then come back to drawing and creat a new view, but the artifacts are still showing, thank you for showing me what I do wrong !

9 REPLIES 9
Message 2 of 10
jhackney1972
in reply to: Anonymous

Please attach your model to your post so the forum users can help you out.

John Hackney, Retired
Did you find this post helpful? Feel free to Like this post.
Did your question get successfully answered? Then click on the ACCEPT SOLUTION button.

EESignature

Message 3 of 10
Anonymous
in reply to: jhackney1972

Thank you, 
I am not sure to understand, can you see my 2 images attached ? or do you need something else ? 

Message 4 of 10
jhackney1972

Pictures may be worth a thousand words but the model to troubleshoot would be worth a hundred thousand.  Put the shoe on the other foot.  Do you think you could solve the problem not having the model to work with, probably not.  Go to File -> Export to a folder of your choice on your computer then attach it under Attachments on your post. 

Attachment.jpg

John Hackney, Retired
Did your question get successfully answered? Then click on the ACCEPT SOLUTION button.

EESignature

Message 5 of 10
Anonymous