Message 1 of 3
Not applicable
03-16-2016
03:24 AM
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report
Hi,
I really need to close my documets without saving it sometimes. But out of curiosity i clicked on "always save on close" option on closing file dialog. Now if i close documets it is saved automaticaly without any dialog window. Is there a way somewhere to uncheck this option?
Thank you.
Solved! Go to Solution.