There is no 'do not want it anymore'. I have never wanted it, and have never installed it (that I am aware of). I installed the Product Design Suite on a brand new computer, and am pretty sure that nothing for Fusion was checked to be installed at that time, yet I still keep getting the balloon notification to finish installing the software that I do not want to install.
There should be no folders to remove, since this was never installed.
The reason why I do not want Fusion are many, the first, and least, of which is the convoluted way I have to go about getting authorization to install it. The process is ridiculous; either include it with the install media for my subscription, or don't. I don't really care, but once I have decided not to install it, leave it at that - quit bugging me about it. I've found the notification in the tray and told it 'No Thanks' many times, to no avail.
Second, in my past experience with Fusion, it has been clunky, and light years behind Inventor in form and function. I've paid for the Product Design Suite in order to have access to Inventor, not Inventor's less intelligent, less attractive cousin. I don't need a halfway program designed to not work as well as what I've paid for and use for 8 ~ 12 hours a day. (The same goes for DWG TrueView, I have full blown AutoCAD, Mechanical, and Electrical, why in the world should double clicking on a dwg file in Windows Explorer ever invoke a limited dwg viewer, rather than the software I own specifically for dealing with dwg files. I know it's off-topic, but that really bugs me, too.) The only thing Fusion had going for it even a little bit in the past, the ability to manipulate imported parts from other software packages, was completely negated with the inclusion of the Direct Edit tool in Inventor.
Third, I do not need cloud support. All of my work is done locally, then uploaded onto a secure Vault server set up by my client's ultra-strict IT and IT security departments, and cloud based storage is looked upon unfavorably at best, as a reason for termination at worst. We do not share our models or designs with others, except what can be handled through Vault, which they have set up and maintain. I signed in and used Autodesk 360 once, to see what it was about (using a personal drawing, not one of theirs), and was woefully underwhelmed.
What Fusion 360 offers is just not in the DNA of what we do, and I would like to know how to get rid of the notification, please.
I have included a screen shot of what is in my C:\users\<username>\AppData\Local\Autodesk folder. None of the folders mentioned in your linked instructions are in there.
I have also included a screen shot of all the installed Autodesk programs from my add/remove programs in control panel.