Community
Forma Forum
Welcome to the Forma Community. Give feedback, report bugs, and tell us your ideas about Autodesk Forma
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Student license

14 REPLIES 14
SOLVED
Message 1 of 15
gemmacorfield95
1848 Views, 14 Replies

Student license

Hi, 

I am a 3rd year architecture student, based in the UK. How can I get access to Autodesk Forma for a longer period of time? I will need it from March-June....

Thank you!

Note: this post was revised after the rebranding from Spacemaker Next-gen to Autodesk Forma

14 REPLIES 14
Message 2 of 15

Hi,
Thank you for reaching out. Our team are working on a solution for student subscriptions, but unfortunately it is not available yet. I suggest you sign up for a 30 day free trial in the meantime. Please also check out this post to stay up to date on Spacemaker, and for the future news regarding the student subscription

Good luck with your studies! 
Marthe

Message 3 of 15

Hello Marthe, I am 5th Year architecture student from India. I am currently working on my Thesis project and wish to use Spacemaker till May 2023. I can access other Autodesk products for free till my student Id is valid (which is May 2023) but Spacemaker has no student option. Is there any way I can access it till may? I am currently on the trial version. I would be really glad if you could help me out please.

Message 4 of 15

Hi!
Please DM me with your email and lets continue to conversation!
Marthe
Message 5 of 15

This is my email I’d. shubhamsingh.barch18@sushantuniversity.edu.in
Message 6 of 15
s12154361
in reply to: marthe.brondbo

Hi, 

Any updates on the student version? 

Message 7 of 15
diana_enab
in reply to: marthe.brondbo

Greetings, 

I would be glad if I could have access for a longer time too! I am currently working on my master's degree thesis, and I would like to extend the trial period using my student account.  Can you contact me too please at diana.enab@najah.edu