Message 1 of 3
New contextual data automatically added
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report
Hello there, I noticed that new contextual data is automatically added to the site.
Though we can't remove them automatically when we remove them from the library.
It seems counter intuitive.
Have you received feedback from users that say that they would like to preview their data without fully importing them first ? And also that data layers should stay connected to the site, delete the layer, delete what is on the site ?