Community
Community Meet & Greet
Introduce yourself and meet the Autodesk Community. Network, create connections and build your reputation.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Introducing Myself

5 REPLIES 5
SOLVED
Message 1 of 6
dddiniz
1298 Views, 5 Replies

Introducing Myself

Hi everyone,

I'm new to Autodesk community and would like to introduce myself so we can get together here and collaborate:

• Where are you from and/or where do you currently live? 

Daniel: I'm from Sao Paulo, Brazil.

• What do you do for a living? 

Daniel: I work with IT and more recently with Electronics and Electrical Engineering.

• What Autodesk products do you use and how long have you been using them? 

Daniel: Iǘe been using recently Autocad and Revit.

• Are there any other products you would like to learn in the future and/or be more proficient with? 

Daniel: I'm interested in learning Revit and also other Electronics engineering CAD such as Eagle.

• Any cool projects or designs you’d like to show off?  

Daniel: Yes, Iḿ working with projects for Home automation and building automation. I want to use Autodesk CAD/CAM tools for building awesome products for automation.

5 REPLIES 5
Message 2 of 6
clacampos
in reply to: dddiniz

Olá @dddiniz 

Bem vindo a Autodesk Community!

Eu sou a coordenadora da Autodesk Community - Português, porque temos comunidades em vários idiomas.

Nos temos muitos canais para você conhecer, os foruns, o AKN, o Autodesk Group Network e o programa Expert Elite e em todos eles você vai encontrar colegas do Brasil ou Portugal falando português.

Aqui temos os foruns em português para vários produtos. Fique a vontade e estaremos aqui para ajudar.

E

Você achou uma postagem útil? Então fique à vontade para curtir essas postagens!
Sua pergunta obteve uma resposta que resolveu a duvida? Então clique no botão 'Aceitar Solução ' .

Claudia Campos
Comunidade de Usuários Autodesk Português - Coordenadora